Information on record INAT6569784

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6569784
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6569784
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-10T03:33:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6569784
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6569784
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6569784
recordedBySteven Kurniawidjaja
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-09T17:40:00-07:00
eventTime00:40:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/09 5:40 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityJakarta, Indonesia
decimalLatitude-6.1765449638
decimalLongitude106.8936038017
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.1765449638_106.8936038017
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeID
identificationID13571247
dateIdentified2017-06-10T03:05:54Z
taxonID123070
scientificName Capra hircus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusCapra
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steven Kurniawidjaja some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteven Kurniawidjaja

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation