Information on record INAT6596228

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6596228
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6596228
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-10-25T02:23:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 25924m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber6596228
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6596228
occurrenceRemarksMouflon
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6596228
recordedByGonçalo Andrade Hagland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-03-18T09:34:00+01:00
eventTime08:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/03/18 9:34 AM CET
verbatimLocalityBrandenburg, DE
decimalLatitude53.1450201832
decimalLongitude13.3946370458
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.1450201832_13.3946370458
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25924
countryCodeDE
identificationID18138756
dateIdentified2017-10-25T02:22:57Z
taxonID461575
scientificName Ovis orientalis musimon
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Gonçalo Andrade Hagland some rights reserved
rightsHolderGonçalo Andrade Hagland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation