Information on record INAT6599746

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6599746
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6599746
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-12T02:23:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6599746
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6599746
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6599746
recordedBySteven Kurniawidjaja
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-11T07:35:00-07:00
eventTime14:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/11 7:35 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityRawamangun, Pulo Gadung, East Jakarta City, Jakarta, Indonesia
decimalLatitude-6.1976024
decimalLongitude106.879792
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.1976024_106.879792
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1638
countryCodeID
identificationID13632098
dateIdentified2017-06-12T01:38:56Z
taxonID62811
scientificName Carica papaya
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderBrassicales
familyCaricaceae
genusCarica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Steven Kurniawidjaja some rights reserved
rightsHolderSteven Kurniawidjaja

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation