Information on record INAT6805084

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6805084
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6805084
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-27T20:39:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6805084
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6805084
occurrenceRemarksSome kind of fennel?
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6805084
recordedByMatt Hunter
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-25T20:25:08-07:00
eventTime03:25:08Z
verbatimEventDate2017-06-25 8:25:08 PM PDT
verbatimLocality202 West Bowden Street Roseburg, OR 97470
decimalLatitude43.2181600788
decimalLongitude-123.3527899906
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.2181600788_-123.3527899906
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters33
countryCodeUS
identificationID14097070
dateIdentified2017-06-27T20:39:39Z
identificationRemarksHaha! Asparagus!? Really? Yes, I looked into it and it matches asparagus perfectly. I'll have to tell my dad and go see if there are any good shoots next year! :-)
taxonID60265
scientificName Asparagus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAsparagaceae
genusAsparagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Matt Hunter some rights reserved
rightsHolderMatt Hunter

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation