Information on record INAT6815821

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6815821
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6815821
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-06-30T02:03:22Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6815821
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6815821
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6815821
recordedByJill Engle
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-26T14:55:09-05:00
eventTime19:55:09Z
verbatimEventDate2017-06-26 2:55:09 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityBluebird Faribault, MN 55021
decimalLatitude44.2698478699
decimalLongitude-93.2523574829
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.2698478699_-93.2523574829
countryCodeUS
identificationID14161347
dateIdentified2017-06-30T02:03:22Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jill Engle some rights reserved
rightsHolderJill Engle

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation