Information on record INAT6875949

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6875949
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6875949
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-02T02:21:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6875949
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6875949
occurrenceRemarks1 clump
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6875949
recordedBymatthews
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-01T15:24:08-04:00
eventTime19:24:08Z
verbatimEventDate2017-07-01 3:24:08 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityPellston, MI 49769
decimalLatitude45.54251447
decimalLongitude-84.79552584
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.54251447_-84.79552584
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeUS
identificationID14206249
dateIdentified2017-07-01T19:33:47Z
taxonID60265
scientificName Asparagus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAsparagaceae
genusAsparagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© matthews some rights reserved
rightsHoldermatthews

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation