Information on record INAT6921198

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6921198
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6921198
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-17T06:28:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6921198
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6921198
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6921198
recordedByGail Beaulieu
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-03T15:03:00-06:00
eventTime21:03:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/03 3:03 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityFort Resolution, NT X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude61.296626
decimalLongitude-113.587646
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 61.296626_-113.587646
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8196
countryCodeCA
identificationID14304739
dateIdentified2017-07-04T20:53:17Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Gail Beaulieu some rights reserved
rightsHolderGail Beaulieu

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation