Information on record INAT6940256

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6940256
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6940256
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-06T13:42:59Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6940256
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6940256
occurrenceRemarksEscaped or naturalized. This land has not been cultivated in sixty years.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6940256
recordedByeknuth
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-05T18:16:00-05:00
eventTime23:16:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/05 6:16 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityAvon Township, Minnesota
decimalLatitude45.59377
decimalLongitude-94.39167
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.59377_-94.39167
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
identificationID14348070
dateIdentified2017-07-06T05:19:22Z
taxonID64161
scientificName Triticum aestivum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusTriticum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© eknuth some rights reserved
rightsHoldereknuth

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation