Information on record INAT6941411

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6941411
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6941411
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-12T13:52:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6941411
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6941411
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6941411
recordedByMark Nenadov
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-05T08:43:00-04:00
eventTime12:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/05 8:43 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityMalden, Windsor, ON N9E, Canada
decimalLatitude42.2558298
decimalLongitude-83.0482198
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.2558298_-83.0482198
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters621
countryCodeCA
identificationID14370274
dateIdentified2017-07-07T00:14:40Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mark Nenadov some rights reserved
rightsHolderMark Nenadov

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation