Information on record INAT6968167

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6968167
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6968167
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-03T20:23:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6968167
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6968167
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/6968167
recordedByGuillermo Rodriguez
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-07T08:43:00-05:00
eventTime13:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/07 8:43 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityIturbide, N.L., México
decimalLatitude24.7085234352
decimalLongitude-99.8625737429
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 24.7085234352_-99.8625737429
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeMX
identificationID14418128
dateIdentified2017-07-08T17:48:22Z
taxonID57888
scientificName Cupressus arizonica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumPinophyta
classPinopsida
orderPinales
familyCupressaceae
genusCupressus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Guillermo Rodriguez some rights reserved
rightsHolderGuillermo Rodriguez

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation