Information on record INAT6969043

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6969043
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6969043
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-09T12:47:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6969043
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6969043
occurrenceRemarksThese run wild in the protected area around the mountain...
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6969043
recordedByBruno Rosa
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-08T08:48:00+01:00
eventTime07:48:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/08 8:48 AM BST
verbatimLocalityAzores, Portugal
decimalLatitude38.4726695196
decimalLongitude-28.3944954871
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.4726695196_-28.3944954871
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodePT
identificationID14418951
dateIdentified2017-07-08T18:12:29Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bruno Rosa some rights reserved
rightsHolderBruno Rosa

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation