Information on record INAT6978232

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6978232
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978232
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-09T12:40:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6978232
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978232
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6978232
recordedByWouter Koch
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-14T13:03:00+02:00
eventTime11:03:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/14 1:03 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityTrondheim, Norway
decimalLatitude63.40552
decimalLongitude10.3936083333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.40552_10.3936083333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNO
identificationID14438302
dateIdentified2017-07-09T08:11:16Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsby Wouter Koch no rights reserved
rightsHolderWouter Koch

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation