Information on record INAT7017072

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7017072
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7017072
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-02-01T17:33:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7017072
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7017072
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7017072
recordedByMike Mulqueen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-11T17:20:48-04:00
eventTime21:20:48Z
verbatimEventDate2017-07-11 5:20:48 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityFitchburg Cutoff Bikepath Cambridge, MA 02140
decimalLatitude42.3961101563
decimalLongitude-71.1470854282
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.3961101563_-71.1470854282
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1032
countryCodeUS
identificationID14531889
dateIdentified2017-07-12T00:16:34Z
taxonID62453
scientificName Anthidium manicatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusAnthidium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsby Mike Mulqueen no rights reserved
rightsHolderMike Mulqueen

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation