Information on record INAT7019694

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7019694
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7019694
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-03T05:51:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7019694
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7019694
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7019694
recordedByClaire Secrist
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-11T13:21:00-04:00
eventTime17:21:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/11 1:21 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityBurch Avenue, Durham, NC 27701, USA
decimalLatitude35.9981830833
decimalLongitude-78.9160169722
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.9981830833_-78.9160169722
countryCodeUS
identificationID14535625
dateIdentified2017-07-12T02:19:21Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsby Claire Secrist no rights reserved
rightsHolderClaire Secrist

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation