Information on record INAT7067822

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7067822
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7067822
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-16T10:55:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7067822
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7067822
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7067822
recordedByRobert D Stevenson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-15T06:24:00-04:00
eventTime10:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/15 6:24 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityEssex, Massachusetts, United States
decimalLatitude42.8101194444
decimalLongitude-70.8633583333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.8101194444_-70.8633583333
countryCodeUS
identificationID14645660
dateIdentified2017-07-15T23:03:17Z
taxonID52856
scientificName Artemisia vulgaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusArtemisia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Robert D Stevenson some rights reserved
rightsHolderRobert D Stevenson

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation