Information on record INAT7107835

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7107835
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7107835
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-20T10:45:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7107835
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7107835
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7107835
recordedByJulie
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2007-03-21T18:50:00-07:00
eventTime01:50:00Z
verbatimEventDate2007/03/21 6:50 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityKentron, Yerevan, Armenia
decimalLatitude40.191329585
decimalLongitude44.5064842697
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.191329585_44.5064842697
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeAM
identificationID14733812
dateIdentified2017-07-18T20:40:59Z
taxonID44576
scientificName Rattus norvegicus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderRodentia
familyMuridae
genusRattus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Julie some rights reserved
rightsHolderJulie

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation