Information on record INAT7129309

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7129309
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7129309
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-20T17:00:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7129309
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7129309
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7129309
recordedByStefano Aldrovandi
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-20T09:42:00+02:00
eventTime07:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/20 9:42 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityFerrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
decimalLatitude44.8426880556
decimalLongitude11.5793463889
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.8426880556_11.5793463889
countryCodeIT
identificationID14782873
dateIdentified2017-07-20T12:03:55Z
taxonID118552
scientificName Felis catus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyFelidae
genusFelis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Stefano Aldrovandi some rights reserved
rightsHolderStefano Aldrovandi

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation