Information on record INAT7131610

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7131610
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7131610
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-20T17:56:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7131610
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7131610
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7131610
recordedByplantcollector
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-09-30T10:10:00-05:00
eventTime15:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/09/30 10:10 AM CDT
verbatimLocality4800 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128, USA
decimalLatitude38.4604891
decimalLongitude-90.3764862
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.4604891_-90.3764862
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters295
countryCodeUS
identificationID14787862
dateIdentified2017-07-20T15:48:29Z
taxonID56149
scientificName Lenzites betulina
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderPolyporales
familyPolyporaceae
genusLenzites
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© plantcollector some rights reserved
rightsHolderplantcollector

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation