Information on record INAT717306

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT717306
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/717306
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-27T18:06:22Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber717306
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/717306
occurrenceRemarksLandscaped area on NE Lowry Ave right across from NE Hayes Ave
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/717306
recordedByajgorton
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-06-04T11:18:10-05:00
eventTime16:18:10Z
verbatimEventDate2014-06-04 11:18:10 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityHennepin County, US-MN, US
decimalLatitude45.01328046
decimalLongitude-93.23437144
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.01328046_-93.23437144
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeUS
identificationID1258640
dateIdentified2014-06-04T19:19:58Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ajgorton some rights reserved
rightsHolderajgorton

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation