Information on record INAT7229880

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7229880
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7229880
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-17T19:05:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 31306m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber7229880
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7229880
occurrenceRemarksA western chimpanzee in Bossou, Guinea
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7229880
recordedByyakoo1986
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-24T11:21:00+01:00
eventTime10:21:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/24 11:21 AM CET
verbatimLocalityNzérékoré, GN
decimalLatitude7.6257688878
decimalLongitude-8.5049075909
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 7.6257688878_-8.5049075909
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31306
countryCodeGN
identificationID14997185
dateIdentified2017-07-27T10:02:32Z
taxonID147739
scientificName Pan troglodytes verus
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPrimates
familyHominidae
genusPan
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© yakoo1986 some rights reserved
rightsHolderyakoo1986

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation