Information on record INAT7302223

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7302223
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7302223
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-02T03:17:28Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7302223
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7302223
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7302223
recordedBynigrosh60
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-24T21:40:00-04:00
eventTime01:40:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/24 9:40 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityBarrier Ford, SK S0E, Canada
decimalLatitude52.5418
decimalLongitude-103.707289
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.5418_-103.707289
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters175
countryCodeCA
identificationID15211242
dateIdentified2017-08-02T03:17:28Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© nigrosh60 some rights reserved
rightsHoldernigrosh60

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation