Information on record INAT7340095

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7340095
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7340095
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-08T17:21:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 29012m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber7340095
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7340095
occurrenceRemarksplant about 18 inches tall; sheath closed; leaf ~ 5 inches long
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7340095
recordedByMillie Basden
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-03T12:50:00-07:00
eventTime19:50:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/03 12:50 PM PDT
verbatimLocalitySan Diego County, US-CA, US
decimalLatitude33.0845829387
decimalLongitude-116.7710256883
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.0845829387_-116.7710256883
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters29012
countryCodeUS
identificationID15292276
dateIdentified2017-08-04T15:28:31Z
taxonID64161
scientificName Triticum aestivum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusTriticum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Millie Basden some rights reserved
rightsHolderMillie Basden

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation