Information on record INAT7341287

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7341287
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7341287
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-06T17:20:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7341287
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7341287
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7341287
recordedByMatt Muir
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-27T13:29:00-04:00
eventTime17:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/27 1:29 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityAnchorage
decimalLatitude61.2002666667
decimalLongitude-149.8814694444
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 61.2002666667_-149.8814694444
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters20
countryCodeUS
identificationID15277057
dateIdentified2017-08-04T02:04:25Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Matt Muir some rights reserved
rightsHolderMatt Muir

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation