Information on record INAT7356157

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7356157
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/7356157
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-05T11:54:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7356157
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7356157
occurrenceRemarksThese obviously missed the last muster, or two...
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/7356157
recordedByJohn Barkla
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-05T14:51:00+12:00
eventTime02:51:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/05 2:51 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityNorth Taieri, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-45.8445113815
decimalLongitude170.4644014834
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -45.8445113815_170.4644014834
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeNZ
identificationID15313896
dateIdentified2017-08-05T04:14:07Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© John Barkla some rights reserved
rightsHolderJohn Barkla

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation