Information on record INAT7356483

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7356483
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7356483
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-13T01:06:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7356483
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7356483
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7356483
recordedByAlba Landra
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-03T13:00:00+01:00
eventTime12:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/03 1:00 PM BST
verbatimLocalityPéninsule d'Anjajavy, Anjajavy Village 515, Madagascar
decimalLatitude-14.9908253975
decimalLongitude47.2278857231
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -14.9908253975_47.2278857231
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeMG
identificationID15315314
dateIdentified2017-08-05T05:06:53Z
taxonID118552
scientificName Felis catus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyFelidae
genusFelis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alba Landra some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlba Landra

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation