Information on record INAT7371697

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7371697
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7371697
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-07T15:23:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7371697
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7371697
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7371697
recordedByBrent Keen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-19T14:42:00-05:00
eventTime19:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/19 2:42 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityTurtleford, SK S0M, Canada
decimalLatitude53.3841822395
decimalLongitude-108.9554286003
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.3841822395_-108.9554286003
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16
countryCodeCA
identificationID15348477
dateIdentified2017-08-06T05:00:43Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brent Keen some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrent Keen

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation