Information on record INAT7517220

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7517220
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7517220
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-08T12:51:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7517220
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7517220
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7517220
recordedByLisa Bennett
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-04T10:34:00+12:00
eventTime22:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/04 10:34 AM NZST
verbatimLocalityLeeward Islands, French Polynesia
decimalLatitude-16.7475275641
decimalLongitude-151.0471940473
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -16.7475275641_-151.0471940473
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2616
countryCodePF
identificationID15709245
dateIdentified2017-08-16T07:03:36Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lisa Bennett some rights reserved
rightsHolderLisa Bennett

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation