Information on record INAT7538065

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7538065
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7538065
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-18T02:20:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7538065
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7538065
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7538065
recordedByjayim
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-02T12:14:00-05:00
eventTime17:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/02 12:14 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityQosqo Ayllu, Ollantaytambo, Peru
decimalLatitude-13.2574881234
decimalLongitude-72.2633743288
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -13.2574881234_-72.2633743288
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodePE
identificationID15765443
dateIdentified2017-08-18T02:04:28Z
taxonID119405
scientificName Cavia porcellus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderRodentia
familyCaviidae
genusCavia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© jayim some rights reserved
rightsHolderjayim

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation