Information on record INAT7595567

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7595567
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7595567
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-09T22:30:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7595567
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7595567
occurrenceRemarksLots of dogs on the island that appear to be feral but quite tame. I saw these 3 hunting/ playing together on the reef several times with no humans in sight.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7595567
recordedByLisa Bennett
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-11T10:36:00+12:00
eventTime22:36:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/11 10:36 AM NZST
verbatimLocalityTuamotus Islands, French Polynesia
decimalLatitude-16.0676521283
decimalLongitude-145.621812018
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -16.0676521283_-145.621812018
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7816
countryCodePF
identificationID15886130
dateIdentified2017-08-21T21:49:09Z
taxonID47144
scientificName Canis familiaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyCanidae
genusCanis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lisa Bennett some rights reserved
rightsHolderLisa Bennett

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation