Information on record INAT7607797

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7607797
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7607797
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-22T20:47:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7607797
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7607797
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7607797
recordedByMarinês Eiterer
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-09-08T05:00:00-03:00
eventTime08:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2014/09/08 5:00 AM BRT
verbatimLocalityViçosa - MG, 36570-000, Brasil
decimalLatitude-20.7890827798
decimalLongitude-42.8843379021
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -20.7890827798_-42.8843379021
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeBR
identificationID15914269
dateIdentified2017-08-22T20:08:33Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Marinês Eiterer some rights reserved
rightsHolderMarinês Eiterer

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation