Information on record INAT7706309

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7706309
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7706309
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-29T22:24:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7706309
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7706309
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7706309
recordedByChuck Sexton
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-23T10:26:00-05:00
eventTime15:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/23 10:26 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityWhitecliff Park, Crestwood, MO, USA
decimalLatitude38.5563194444
decimalLongitude-90.3692277778
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.5563194444_-90.3692277778
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters100
countryCodeUS
identificationID16160527
dateIdentified2017-08-29T21:27:08Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chuck Sexton some rights reserved
rightsHolderChuck Sexton

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation