Information on record INAT7731059

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7731059
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7731059
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-04T10:39:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7731059
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7731059
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7731059
recordedByChris Mallory
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-24T14:09:00-07:00
eventTime21:09:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/24 2:09 PM PDT
verbatimLocalitySanta Cruz County, AZ, USA
decimalLatitude31.3980810702
decimalLongitude-111.0898554325
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.3980810702_-111.0898554325
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters263
countryCodeUS
identificationID16295071
dateIdentified2017-08-31T23:13:25Z
taxonID74113
scientificName Bos taurus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusBos
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chris Mallory some rights reserved
rightsHolderChris Mallory

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation