Information on record INAT7829058

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7829058
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7829058
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-10T01:22:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7829058
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7829058
occurrenceRemarksCEFLE
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7829058
recordedByAnita Shaul
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-04T15:32:00-05:00
eventTime20:32:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/09/04 3:32 PM CST
verbatimLocalityJinotega, Nicaragua
decimalLatitude13.0878194444
decimalLongitude-85.9955027778
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 13.0878194444_-85.9955027778
countryCodeNI
identificationID16580861
dateIdentified2017-09-10T01:22:31Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Anita Shaul some rights reserved
rightsHolderAnita Shaul

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation