Information on record INAT7833016

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7833016
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7833016
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-08T15:29:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7833016
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7833016
occurrenceRemarks09/08/2017, 9:07 AM Canon EOS 7D Mark II, 1/1250 sec, f/8, 234mm (EF100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM), ISO 1000 (auto), Exp comp +1/3
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7833016
recordedByDavid W. Boston
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-08T09:07:00-05:00
eventTime14:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/09/08 9:07 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityCR 916, Godley, Johnson County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude32.5002916146
decimalLongitude-97.559277713
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.5002916146_-97.559277713
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters11
countryCodeUS
identificationID16532222
dateIdentified2017-09-08T15:11:47Z
taxonID74113
scientificName Bos taurus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusBos
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David W. Boston some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid W. Boston

Similar records
INAT 4917743 | 5843519 | 7468133 | 7731059 | 7833016 | 7855804 | 7984432

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation