Information on record INAT7938593

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7938593
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7938593
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-17T22:05:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7938593
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7938593
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7938593
recordedByGustavo Carvalho-Souza
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2009-01-05T22:20:00+01:00
eventTime21:20:00Z
verbatimEventDate2009/01/05 10:20 PM CET
verbatimLocalityCandeias - BA, Brasil
decimalLatitude-12.7889334107
decimalLongitude-38.4619119638
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -12.7889334107_-38.4619119638
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5647
countryCodeBR
identificationID16767268
dateIdentified2017-09-16T00:40:17Z
taxonID49427
scientificName Pomacanthus arcuatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classActinopterygii
orderPerciformes
familyPomacanthidae
genusPomacanthus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Gustavo Carvalho-Souza some rights reserved
rightsHolderGustavo Carvalho-Souza

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation