Information on record INAT7961685

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7961685
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7961685
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-18T04:54:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7961685
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7961685
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7961685
recordedByjavery
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-17T12:09:38-03:00
eventTime15:09:38Z
verbatimEventDate2017-09-17 12:09:38 PM ADT
verbatimLocality37 Oakleaf Crescent, Grand Lake, NS B2T, Canada
decimalLatitude44.896357264
decimalLongitude-63.585155848
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.896357264_-63.585155848
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeCA
identificationID16817231
dateIdentified2017-09-17T15:11:16Z
taxonID47144
scientificName Canis familiaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyCanidae
genusCanis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© javery some rights reserved
rightsHolderjavery

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation