Information on record INAT7984432

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7984432
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7984432
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-18T21:45:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7984432
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7984432
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7984432
recordedByegreunke
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-18T16:04:57-05:00
eventTime21:04:57Z
verbatimEventDate2017-09-18 4:04:57 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityWarren County, US-KY, US
decimalLatitude37.0344429016
decimalLongitude-86.6444473267
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.0344429016_-86.6444473267
countryCodeUS
identificationID16872311
dateIdentified2017-09-18T21:09:12Z
taxonID74113
scientificName Bos taurus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusBos
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© egreunke some rights reserved
rightsHolderegreunke

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation