Information on record INAT8025258

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8025258
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8025258
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-21T17:33:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8025258
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8025258
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8025258
recordedByAzul
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-16T14:41:00-05:00
eventTime19:41:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/09/16 2:41 PM CDT
verbatimLocalitySan Pablo Oztotepec, 12400 CDMX, México
decimalLatitude19.1865673056
decimalLongitude-99.0731811389
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 19.1865673056_-99.0731811389
countryCodeMX
identificationID16967053
dateIdentified2017-09-21T16:35:11Z
taxonID64161
scientificName Triticum aestivum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusTriticum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Azul some rights reserved
rightsHolderAzul

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation