Information on record INAT866881

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT866881
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/866881
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2014-10-17T23:41:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber866881
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/866881
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/866881
recordedByaaronchhor
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-09-07T18:08:25-07:00
eventTime01:08:25Z
verbatimEventDate2014-09-07 6:08:25 PM PDT
decimalLatitude34.080332
decimalLongitude-118.1256012
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.080332_-118.1256012
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters36
countryCodeUS
identificationID1586408
dateIdentified2014-09-23T16:39:46Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© aaronchhor some rights reserved
rightsHolderaaronchhor

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation