Information on record INAT10142626

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT10142626
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10142626
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-08T23:10:54Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber10142626
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10142626
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10142626
recordedByrwheidt
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-04-03T17:14:00-05:00
eventTime22:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/04/03 5:14 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityLinn County, IA, USA
decimalLatitude42.0974701149
decimalLongitude-91.755977869
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.0974701149_-91.755977869
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceIowa
identificationID22485507
dateIdentified2018-03-08T22:11:35Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© rwheidt some rights reserved
rightsHolderrwheidt

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation