Information on record INAT10302386

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT10302386
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10302386
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-15T06:55:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber10302386
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10302386
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10302386
recordedByLena Struwe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-03-11T21:33:00-04:00
eventTime01:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/03/11 9:33 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityLa Selva Biological Station, Heredia, Sarapiquí, Costa Rica
decimalLatitude10.4306965609
decimalLongitude-84.0034904995
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 10.4306965609_-84.0034904995
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters800
countryCodeCR
stateProvinceHeredia
identificationID22881651
dateIdentified2018-03-19T02:38:23Z
taxonID700467
scientificName Eucereon aurantiaca
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familyErebidae
genusEucereon
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lena Struwe some rights reserved
rightsHolderLena Struwe
inaturalistLoginvilseskog

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation