Information on record INAT11183162

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11183162
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11183162
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-20T02:58:48Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11183162
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11183162
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11183162
recordedByBrayden Paulk
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-26T15:20:00-05:00
eventTime20:20:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/06/26 3:20 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityUnicoi County, TN, USA
decimalLatitude36.037691335
decimalLongitude-82.53027422
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.037691335_-82.53027422
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTennessee
identificationID24889124
dateIdentified2018-04-19T21:47:51Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brayden Paulk some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrayden Paulk

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation