Information on record INAT11333955

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11333955
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11333955
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-22T21:49:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11333955
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11333955
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11333955
recordedByseestuff
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-06T13:31:00-05:00
eventTime18:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/06 1:31 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityTerrebonne Parish, LA, USA
decimalLatitude29.545557193
decimalLongitude-90.6563019211
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.545557193_-90.6563019211
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceLouisiana
identificationID25183404
dateIdentified2018-04-22T20:26:45Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© seestuff some rights reserved
rightsHolderseestuff

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation