Information on record INAT11353959

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11353959
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11353959
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-23T06:21:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 29458m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber11353959
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11353959
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11353959
recordedByAlysa Joaquin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-07T11:07:00-05:00
eventTime16:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/04/07 11:07 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityVal Verde County, US-TX, US
decimalLatitude29.7150511246
decimalLongitude-100.970786253
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.7150511246_-100.970786253
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters29458
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID25216537
dateIdentified2018-04-23T04:58:15Z
taxonID61445
scientificName Acanthocephala terminalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyCoreidae
genusAcanthocephala
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alysa Joaquin some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlysa Joaquin
inaturalistLoginnanofishology

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation