Information on record INAT11862893

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11862893
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11862893
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-30T20:28:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11862893
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11862893
occurrenceRemarkswith a greenish abdomen
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11862893
recordedByŁukasz Auguścik
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-27T16:16:00+02:00
eventTime14:16:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/04/27 4:16 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityPołudnie, 50-001 Wrocław, Polska
decimalLatitude51.103701529
decimalLongitude17.0546758175
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 51.103701529_17.0546758175
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodePL
stateProvinceLower Silesian
identificationID25995147
dateIdentified2018-04-30T09:58:29Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Łukasz Auguścik some rights reserved
rightsHolderŁukasz Auguścik
inaturalistLoginmasked biologist

Similar records
INAT 10131631 | 11862893 | 12651670 | 12687850 | 14440014 | 22525079 | 23607643 | 26347981 | 29505744 | 3429835 | 3979833 | 4661168 | 4661986 | 4838203 | 6885567

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation