Information on record INAT12042623

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12042623
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12042623
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-10-15T20:33:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12042623
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12042623
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12042623
recordedByBill Levine
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-10-15T06:30:00-06:00
eventTime12:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/10/15 6:30 AM MDT
verbatimLocalityLas Tunas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
decimalLatitude23.4580498895
decimalLongitude-110.2462575784
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 23.4580498895_-110.2462575784
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters769
countryCodeMX
stateProvinceBaja California Sur
identificationID30314422
dateIdentified2018-07-01T23:14:50Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bill Levine some rights reserved
rightsHolderBill Levine
inaturalistLoginblevine

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation