Information on record INAT12378357

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12378357
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12378357
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-16T17:32:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12378357
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12378357
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12378357
recordedByPaul Braun
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3620-6188
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-12T12:57:00+02:00
eventTime10:57:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/12 12:57 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityBouneweg-Süd, Lëtzebuerg, Luxembourg
decimalLatitude49.596525
decimalLongitude6.1421866667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.596525_6.1421866667
countryCodeLU
stateProvinceLuxembourg
identificationID27048747
dateIdentified2018-05-12T13:43:39Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Paul Braun no rights reserved
rightsHolderPaul Braun
inaturalistLoginpaul luap

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation