Information on record INAT12618342

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12618342
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12618342
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-11T20:19:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12618342
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12618342
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12618342
recordedByFrancesco Cecere
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-19T21:53:13+02:00
eventTime19:53:13Z
verbatimEventDate2018-05-19 9:53:13 PM CEST
verbatimLocality46011 Acquanegra sul chiese MN, Italia
decimalLatitude45.1412246
decimalLongitude10.4405837
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.1412246_10.4405837
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2500
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceLombardia
identificationID28310719
dateIdentified2018-06-01T11:29:07Z
taxonID470204
scientificName Luciola italica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyLampyridae
genusLuciola
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Francesco Cecere some rights reserved
rightsHolderFrancesco Cecere
inaturalistLoginfrancescocecere

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation