Information on record INAT12682975

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12682975
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12682975
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-22T04:20:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12682975
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12682975
occurrenceRemarksVery aggressively chasing away much larger Eastern Carpenter Bees
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12682975
recordedByfiddleman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-21T09:13:00-05:00
eventTime14:13:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/21 9:13 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityEllis County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude32.3116790682
decimalLongitude-96.8544602394
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.3116790682_-96.8544602394
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID27683797
dateIdentified2018-05-22T04:20:41Z
taxonID62453
scientificName Anthidium manicatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusAnthidium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© fiddleman some rights reserved
rightsHolderfiddleman

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation