Information on record INAT12891091

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12891091
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12891091
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-31T20:19:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12891091
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12891091
occurrenceRemarksabundant on Quercus
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12891091
recordedByChris Mallory
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-27T07:23:00-07:00
eventTime14:23:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/27 7:23 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityPima County, AZ, USA
decimalLatitude32.4096755602
decimalLongitude-110.7133162022
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.4096755602_-110.7133162022
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters30
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceArizona
identificationID28061933
dateIdentified2018-05-28T14:30:02Z
identificationRemarkseasily keys to this species: antennae segments 1-2 dark, pale fascia near apex of scutellum, fore- and mid- femora and tibiae pale, not to mention that it is commonly collected in the Catalinas around this elevation on Quercus http://digitallibrary.amnh.org/bitstream/handle/2246/2800//v2/dspace/ingest/pdfSource/nov/N3435.pdf?sequence=1&isAllowed=y
taxonID713464
scientificName Tuxedo susansolomonae
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyMiridae
genusTuxedo
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chris Mallory some rights reserved
rightsHolderChris Mallory
inaturalistLoginpsyllidhipster

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation